Three (More) Days Three (More) Quotes: Day 2

This is a scheduled post as I am currently on my way to Venice for the weekend. I’m not sure if I’ll have a decent internet connection so I’ll reply to any comments when I’m home again on Tuesday. Happy reading everyone!


Another day, another quote! Once again I was tagged by Sammie at Bookshelves & Biros and Hannah at The Book Llama to take part in the Three Days Three Quotes challenge. Thanks again so much for the tag both of you; everyone should definitely check out each of their original posts and their blogs. You won’t regret it!

Three Days Three Quotes

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Continue reading “Three (More) Days Three (More) Quotes: Day 2”

The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky is Everywhere


Title: The Sky is Everywhere

Author: Jandy Nelson

Series: N/A

Publisher: Walker Books

Release Date: February 5th 2015

Rating:

Five Stars

For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell: a beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life—and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can’t collide without Lennie’s world exploding…

– Blurb courtesy of goodreads.com

Continue reading “The Sky Is Everywhere”