Three (More) Days Three (More) Quotes: Day 3

I was tagged by Stephanie at Teacher of YA’s Book Blog and Meghan at Meghan’s Whimsical Explorations and Reviews. One final time thanks both of you so much for the opportunity to showcase more of my favourite quotes. I loved seeing what you each picked for your three days so I hope you like what I’ve picked for day three of this challenge.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

neil-gaiman

“I lived in books more than I lived anywhere else.”

– The Ocean at the End of the Lane, Neil Gaiman

22 thoughts on “Three (More) Days Three (More) Quotes: Day 3

Leave a Reply

