Three (More) Days Three (More) Quotes: Day 1

I was tagged to do this challenge once before, but I was recently tagged again by Brigitte at The Book and The Bone and honestly I was thrilled. I love quotes and I had so much fun doing this challenge the first time around that it was really any excuse to do it again a second time. Thanks so much for tagging me Brigitte.

Three Days Three Quotes

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I have had all of Sarah J. Maas’s books on my to-read list for years (and that isn’t even an over exaggeration, I put Throne of Glass on my TBR list before it was released) and it’s only now that I’ve finally gotten around to them. I started with A Court of Thorns and Roses and it was amazing. If the rest of her books are anything like this one I think they’re all going to be five-star reads.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

“His throat bobbled. His kiss that time was deep and thorough, unhurried and intent.

I let the dawn creep inside me, let it grow with each movement of his lips and brush of his tongue against mine. Tears pricked beneath my closed eyes.

It was the happiest moment of my life.”

– A Court of Thorns and Roses, Sarah J. Maas

My tags:

5 thoughts on “Three (More) Days Three (More) Quotes: Day 1

    1. That’s πŸ˜€ I really loved this book, it’s the most recent five-star read I’ve finished. I loved the relationship between the two main characters, it was so beautifully written and developed πŸ™‚
      And that’s all right, I hope you have fun completing this tag, I love quotes so this is a favourite one is a favourite challenge of mine!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

